Head to www.neetolemitra.com NOW!

What folks, just because I’ve stopped posting here doesn’t mean I don’t care about you anymore.

I just have a new address. Please come say hello to me on my new blog called Living Unplanned at www.neetolemitra.com

A new post just went live today. In fact, I post two new stories every week. My blog is about Travel in India. If you are interested in Solo, unplanned, long-term, backpacking, budget travel in India then my blog will seem really useful to you.

If you don’t care about travel and just love to read stories then also you will find my blog relevant. Loads of quirky stories from around the country. Observational travel stories. Come say hi at www.neetolemitra.com

I shall wait, dear reader 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

